You are here

Region 8 Staff Organization


Cindy Terwilliger (Regional Administrator)
John Lynch (Regional Counsel)
Morgan Hecht (Civil Rights Officer)
David Beckhouse (Deputy Regional Administrator)
Terry Gonzales (Administrative Officer)

Planning and Program Development Office

Tracey MacDonald (Director)
Kristin Kenyon (Community Planner)
Kevin Osborn (Community Planner)
Ranae Tunison (Community Planner)
Emma Belmont (Transportation Program Specialist)

Operations and Program Management Office

Tiffany Gallegos (Director)
Melanie Choquette (Transportation Program Specialist)
Callion Maddox (Transportation Program Specialist)
Eboni Younger-Riehl (Transportation Program Specialist)
Stephanie Minter (General Engineer)

Updated: Monday, October 7, 2019
Submit Feedback >